Meet Our Board of Directors

Service Specialists Association

Executive Director

Craig Fry
1221 Candlewick Dr NW
Poplar Grove, IL 61065

2018 Volunteer Board of Directors


Jim Parsons

McFarland Spring Corp.

280 Warren Av.

Portland, ME 04103

Vice President

Mark Broehm

Accurate Alignment & Frame

3020 W. Franklin St.

Appleton, WI 54914


Toni Nastali

Spring Align

1531 Springside Place

Downers Grove, IL 60516


Kelly Melnyk

City Spring

3260 Parsons Road

Edmonton, AB T6N 1B3


Jodie Cresswell

Allied Spring Spring

428 Adirondack Street

Rochester, NY 14606


Billy Burkholder

Ace Spring Service

901 N. Alamo

San Antonio, TX 78215

Supplier Liaison

Jim Musser

Dayton Parts

PO Box 5795

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Supplier Liaison

Brian Balogh

1260 Fetter Road

Lima, OH 45801

Director/Past President

Ken Mard

Superior Spring & Mfg. Co.

2300 State St.

Hamden, CT 06517


© Copyright 2018 Service Specialists Association