State Maintenance Councils

Alabama

Alabama Trucking Association Maintenance Council

Gene Vonderau

Phone: (334) 834-3983

Email: gvonderau@alabamatrucking.org

Website: www.alabamatrucking.org

 

Arizona

(Member of the Rocky Mountain Fleet Management Association)
Chapter Chair Charlie Caudill II

Phone: (928) 373-4552

Email: ccaudill@rmfma.org

Website: www.rmfma.org

 

Arkansas

Arkansas Maintenance & Technology Council

Sarah Sheets

Phone: (501) 372-3462

Email: sarahsheets@arkansastrucking.com

Website: www.arkansastrucking.com

 

California

Northern, Central and Southern California Maintenance Councils

Rich Leimbach

Phone: (916) 372-3527

Email: cta@caltrux.org
Website: www.caltrux.org

 

Colorado

(Member of the Rocky Mountain Fleet Management Association)

Chapter Chair

Jack Tolmich

Phone: (303) 628-6741

Email: jack.tolmich@denverwater.org
Website: www.rmfma.org

 

Connecticut

Motor Transport Association of Connecticut

Scott O'Mara

Phone: (860) 520-4455

Email: cttruck@aol.com

Website: www.mtac.com

 

Delaware

Delaware Motor Transport Association

Phone: (302) 672-7763

Fax: (302) 672-7909

Email: dmta.1@netzero.net
Website: delawaretrucking.org

 

Georgia

Georgia Motor Trucking Association Fleet Maintenance Council

Jamie Hammond

Phone: (770) 444-9771 ext. 227

Website: www.gmta.org/FleetMaintenanceCouncil.asp

 

Iowa

Iowa Fleet Maintenance Council

Donald A. Vogt

Phone: (319) 390-4466

Fax: (319) 390-4439

Email: davogt@westsideunlimited.com
Website: www.councilbluffs-ia.gov/353/Fleet-Maintenance

 

Kentucky

Kentucky Motor Transport Association--Maintenance Supervisors Council

Chair Andy Ness

Phone: 812-246-6306 ext 604

Email: aness@ndsin.com
Website: www.kmta.net

 

Maryland

Maryland Motor Truck Association Maintenance Council

Chair Neil Middleton

Phone: (410) 752-5588

Craig Talbott

Phone: (410) 644-460

Email: craigtalbott@comcast.net
Website: www.mmtanet.com

 

Massachusetts

Construction Equipment Maintenance Association

P.O. Box 3947

Westport, MA 02790

Website: www.mass.gov

 

Michigan

Michigan Trucking Association, Equipment & Maintenance Division

President, Grand Rapids Chapter--Rich Wittingen

Phone: (616) 452-2101

President, Tri-City Chapter--Roger Eichman

Phone: (989) 755-4411
Website: www.mitrucking.org

 

Minnesota

Minnesota Trucking Association Maintenance Council

Karen Rockwell

Phone: (651) 646-7351

Email: Karen@mntruck.org

Website: www.mntruck.org

 

Mississippi

Mississippi Trucking Association Maintenance Council

David Roberts

Phone: (601) 354-0616

Email: mstruck@mstrucking.org

Website: www.mstrucking.org

 

Missouri

Missouri Motor Carriers Association Maintenance Council

Tom Crawford

Phone: (573) 634-3388

Email: mmca@motrucking.org

Website: www.motrucking.org

 

Nebraska

Nebraska's Maintenance Council

Michelle Drahota

Phone: (402)476-8504

Email: mdrahota@nebtrucking.com

Website: www.nebtrucking.com

 

Nevada

(Member of the Rocky Mountain Fleet Management Association)
Chapter Chair Don Smith

Phone: (775) 334-2240 ext. 278

Email: smithd@ci.reno.nv.us
Website: www.rmfma.org

 

New Jersey

New Jersey Motor Truck Association Maintenance Council

Chair Jack Miller

Phone: (732) 985-0331

Email: edisontr@verizon.net

Website: www.njmta.org

 

New Hampshire

Maintenance Association of the Granite State

President Gene Trevena

Phone: (603) 566-9544

Email: nhmags@comcast.net
Website: www.nhmags.com

 

New York

New York State Motor Truck Association

Karin Kennett

Phone: (518) 458-9696

Email: jliporace@nytrucks.org

Website: www.nytrucks.org

 

North Carolina

North Carolina Trucking Association Maintenance Council

Chair, Charlotte Chapter--James Palmer

Phone: (704)-938-1512

Website: www.nctamaintenance.org

 

North Dakota

North Dakota Safety & Maintenance

Cami Gilbertson

Phone: (701) 893-9198

Email: gilbertsonsafety@yahoo.com

 

Ohio

Ohio Trucking Maintenance Council

Larry Woolum

Phone: (614) 221-5375

Email: info@ohiotruckingassn.org

Website: www.ohiotruckingassn.org

 

Oklahoma

Oklahoma Trucking Association Maintenance Council

Chair Tim Hopkins

Phone: (405) 672-2091

Email: thopkins@okrefrigerated.com

Website: www.oktrucking.org

 

Oregon

Oregon Trucking Association Maintenance Council

Bob Russell

Phone: (503) 513-0005

Fax: (503) 513-0008

Email: ortruck@ortrucking.org

Website: www.ortrucking.org

 

South Carolina

South Carolina Maintenance Council

Chair Jim Boyd

Phone: (803) 799-0047

Email: jimboyd@sefl.com
Website: www.sctrucking.org

 

Tennessee

Tennessee Maintenance Council

Ed Sorrell

Phone: (615) 777-2882

Email: esorrell@tntrucking.com

Website: www.tntrucking.org

 

Texas

(Member of the Rocky Mountain Fleet Management Association)
Chapter Chair

Lance Shillingburg

Phone: (800) 727-7135

Email: lance@tmta.com
Website: www.rmfma.org

 

Utah

(Member of the Rocky Mountain Fleet Management Association)
Chapter Chair

Bob Christensen

Phone: (801) 531-4540

Email: bob.christensen@slcgov.com
Website: www.rmfma.org

 

Virginia

Southwest Virginia Transportation Council

President

Price Richardson

Phone: (540) 966-3200 x139

Email: price_richardson@howellsmotor.com
Website: swvatc.org

 

Washington

Washington Trucking Association Maintenance Council

Mike Southards

Phone: (253) 661-8262

Email: mikes@wtassns.com

Website: www.wtatrucking.com

 

West Virginia

West Virginia Motor Truck Association Maintenance Council

Janet S. Vineyard

Phone: (304) 345-2800

Email: wvmta@wvmotortruck.org

Website: www.wvmotortruck.org

 

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Fleet Maintenance Council

Chair, Central Chapter--Tom Beyl

Phone: (715) 359-4216

Email: tntbey@wctc.net

Chair, Western Chapter--Clint Carlaw III

Phone: (608) 785-9266

Chair, Southeastern Chapter--Mike Cannon

Phone: (414) 258-8484
Website: fmcsw.wordpress.com

 

Wyoming

Wyoming Trucking Association Maintenance Council

Kathy Cundall

Phone: (307) 234-1579

Email: khcundall@aol.com
Website: www.wytruck.org

 

© Copyright 2017 Service Specialists Association