Supplier Members

APM Auto Components

708 Fellowship Rd.

Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone: (856) 273-3616

FAX: (856) 273-3618

E-mail: john.cannon@apm.com.my

John Cannon
Website: apm-autocomponents.com

 

Arvin Meritor

7975 Dixie Hwy

Florence, Ky 41942

Phone: (859) 525-3464

Fax: (859) 525-3246

Nick Malatesta

 

ATRO Engineered Systems

6 Bolte Ln.

St Clair, MO 63077

Toll Free: (800) 325-6114

FAX: (866) 920-2005

E-mail: lbrock@atrobushing.com

E-mail: jwilder@atrobushing.com

Leslie Brock and Jim Wilder
Website: www.atrobushing.com

 

Autoexel, LLC

223 Gates Rd., Unit A

Little Ferry, NJ 07643-1900

Phone: (201) 486-6649

FAX: (201) 641-4708

E-mail: dsingh@autoexel.net

Dee Singh
Website: www.autoexel.net

 

Automann, Inc.

850 Randolph Road

Somerset, NJ 08873

Phone: (201) 529-4996

FAX: (201) 529-3793

Toll Free: 888-AUTOMANN

E-mail: danny@automann.com

Danny Ferrell
Website: www.automann.com

 

Bee Line Company

P.O. Box 130

2700 62nd Street Court

Bettendorf, IA 52722

Phone: (563) 332-4066

FAX: (563) 332-6517

Toll Free: (800)728-7828

E-mail: tkane@beeline-co.com

Tricia Kane and Mark Simpson
Website: www.beeline-co.com

 

Dana Holding Company/Spicer Drivetrain

6201 Trust Dr.

Holland, OH 43528

Toll Free: 800-621-8084

E-mail: tommy.dewildt@dana.com

Tommy DeWildt
Website: spicerparts.com

 

Dayton Parts

P.O. Box 5795

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Phone: (717) 255-8500

FAX: (717) 255-8568

Toll Free: (800) 233-0899

E-mail: sstantial9@aol.com; sherbourne@daytonparts.com

Gary Smalley, Sam Stantial, Walt Sherbourne
Website: www.daytonparts.com

 

Frontier Truck Parts

2019 Chicago Dr

Wyoming, Mi 49519

Phone: (616) 325-2025

Fax: (616) 325-2025

E-mail: hweller@frontiertruckparts.com

Harry Weller

Website: frontiertruckparts.com

 

Hendrickson Truck Suspension

800 South Frontage Rd.

Woodridge, IL 60517-4904

Phone: (630) 910-2820

FAX: (630) 910-2960

E-mail: dmccleave@hendrickson-intl.com

David McCleave
Website: www.hendrickson-intl.com

 

Interstate Billing Service

2114 Veterans Drive SE

Decatur, Al 35601

Phone: (256) 627-8356

E-mail: nrandolph@bibank.com

Nikki Randolph

 

Karmak, Inc.

1 Karmak Plaza

P.O. Box 680

Carlinville, IL 62626

Phone: (217) 854-4721

FAX: (271) 854-7252

Toll Free: (800) 252-7625

E-mail: ameyer@karmak.com

Alicia Meyer
Website: www.karmak.com

 

L&H Threaded Rods Corp.

3050 Dryden Road

Dayton, OH 45439

Phone: (937) 294-6666

FAX: (937) 294-6667

Toll Free: (800) 225-6666

E-mail: jcg@grayamerica.com

E-mail: mlm@lhrods.com

Mike McGrew, John Gray, and Rob Herrmann
Website: www.lhrods.com

 

NTN-Bower Bearings

1600 E. Bishop Court

Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

Phone: (847) 951-1635

FAX: (847) 294-1221

E-mail: jtyma@ntnusa.com

John Tyma
Website: www.ntnamericas.com

 

Power Heavy Duty

760 McArdle Dr., Suite G

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 893-5905

FAX: (815) 477-7404

E-mail: powerheavyduty@powerheavyduty.net

Brett Upton
Website: www.powerheavyduty.net

 

STEMCO-Kaiser Engineering, Inc.

4641 Industrial Ave.

Millington, MI 48746

Phone: (517) 871-4541

FAX: (888) 871-4640

Toll Free: (888) 854-6474

E-mail: jennifer.shaffer@stemcokaiser.com

Jennifer Shaffer

Website: www.stemco.com

 

Steer King Inc.

101 Industrial Park Dr

Sullivan, MO 63080

Phone: (877) 741-2111

Fax: (844) 965-9594

Susan Schmidt

E-mail: sales@SteerKing.com

Website: Steerking.com

 

Stempf Automotive Industries, Inc.

6100 Baker Rd.

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Phone: (952) 931-9117

FAX: (952) 931-9857

Toll Free: (800)328-4460;

FAX: (800) 328-0240

E-mail: johnr@stempf.com

John Ryshavy
Website: www.stempf.com

 

Triangle Suspension Systems, Inc.

P.O. Box 425

Maloney Rd.

DuBois, PA 15801

Phone: (814) 375-7217

FAX: (814) 371-4495

Toll Free: (800) 458-6077

E-mail: jjustus@triangleusa.com; vroth@triangleusa.com; jmiller@triangleusa.com

Joe Justus, Vince Roth, Jeff Miller and George Koerner
Website: www.triangleusa.com

 

T.W. Distribution (UAP)

400 Jean Neveu

Longueuil, QC, J4G 1N8 Canada

Phone: 450-463-5244

Fax: 450-463-4720

Robert Bouchard

E-mail: RoBouchard@uapinc.com

Website: uapinc.com

 

The Universal Group Corp.

1025 Busch Highway

Pennsauken, NJ 08110

Phone: (856) 488-1800

FAX: (856) 488-9636

Toll Free: (800) 225-1845

E-mail: info@theuniversalgroup.com

Annik Smith, William Stocker, Kelley Bastian and Rick Shinefeld
Website: www.theuniversalgroup.com

 

Weller Reman

1500 Gezon Parkway

Grand Rapids, MI 49509

Phone: (616) 724-2000

FAX: (616) 724-3750

Toll Free: (800) 872-6697

E-mail: tstranz@wellerreman.com

Terry Stranz
Website: www.wellertruck.com

 

 

 

© Copyright 2018 Service Specialists Association